Dear   Alumni

The hallmark of success for any educational institution is the silent yet deep-seated strength it derives from the accomplishments and endeavours of its student community. This strength, not only defines the institute but also lends to it an extraordinary radiance  of fulfillment.

We, at DPS Vasant Kunj, have been a part of your journey and wish to express our continuing interest in the paths you all charter for yourselves.

The Alunmi Cell at DPS Vasant Kunj is a step in this direction. We request you to fill the Registration Form by clicking on the given link below :





  Year wise Alumni List for DPSVK

Year Post Name
2021-22 Head Boy Jayant Singh
  Head Girl Aarushi Mahajan
2020-21 Head Boy Vagish Bhushan Nangia
  Head Girl Smirit Sehrawat
2019-20 Head Boy Devansh Tripathi
  Head Girl Sana Behl
2018-19 Head Boy Aryan Chauhan
  Head Girl Aditi Kothiala
2017-18 Head Boy Krithik Ranjan
  Head Girl Amisha Aggarwal
2016-17 Head Boy K. Rohan
  Head Girl Bhargavi Goel
2015-16 Head Boy Toshaan Thapar
  Head Girl Aditi Malhotra
2014-15 Head Boy Nishant Goel
  Head Girl Shivani Girotra
2013-14 Head Boy Kanishk
  Head Girl Sumeen Prothi
2012-13 Head Boy Bhavya Bishnoi
  Head Girl Kanika Malhotra
2011-12 Head Boy Kanav Saraf
  Head Girl Shagun Verma
2010-11 Head Boy Vivek Nair
  Head Girl Aishwarya Gulati
2009-10 Head Boy Saurabh Chaudhary
  Head Girl Radhika Bhutani
2008-09 Head Boy Aditya Ray
  Head Girl Vasundhra Jolly
2007-08 Head Boy B.Nitin Kumar
  Head Girl Nyonika Dutta
2006-07 Head Boy  
  Head Girl  
2005-06 Head Boy Harsh Sodhi
  Head Girl Monal Nangia
2004-05 Head Boy Karan Malhotra
  Head Girl Jagriti Kumar
2003-04 Head Boy Rohan Verma
  Head Girl Shweta Kumar
2002-03 Head Boy  
  Head Girl  
2001-02 Head Boy Mayank Maheshwari
  Head Girl  
2000-01 Head Boy Dhruv Arya
  Head Girl Mallika Ahluwalia
1999-2000 Head Boy Maharth Kapoor
  Head Girl Priyadarshini Seth
1998-99 Head Boy Kanav Rishi Kaul
  Head Girl Ruchika Rachel Nath
1997-98 Head Boy  
  Head Girl  


Full List 2018-19

Full List 2017-18

Full List 2016-17

Full List 2015-16

Full List 2014-15


Full List 2013-14